We're already halfway through 2018! And what better day to regroup and refresh than the 4th of July?

Celebrities and normies alike took some time out to relax with family, drink a few brews, hit the road on vacay, or make time for activism. Everyone chooses to celebrate and reflect on America in their own way. Check out how some of your faves toasted the nation.

Kate Hudson waved a flag while watching an Independence Day parade.

Happy fourth! ????????????????????????????????????

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Look at that star-spangled baby bump!

Pink hung out on the couch with her two sick children in Perth, Australia.

Happy 4th ????????????

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

While we're in a heat wave in the U.S., Perth is cold and rainy, according to Pink.

Jessica Alba enjoyed a vacation cocktail on the beach.

#vacaymode #happy4th

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

What a life, amirite?

Sarah Michelle Gellar made a tasty-looking cake and is throwing it back to "Brexit 1776."


Gonna party like its Brexit 1776!! #fourthofjuly

A post shared by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

Buffy's got jokes!

Selena Gomez hung out with her former onscreen brother, David Henrie, at the happiest place on earth.

Your favorite wizard siblings took on Disneyland. What a time to be alive!

Sofia Vergara threw a party with a hella impressive dessert spread.

Why weren't we invited?

Gigi Hadid celebrated with hot dogs and hamburgers like a true American.

Happy 4th à la Gi ????????????????????❤️

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Nothing screams "4th of July" like a cookout.

Tiffany Haddish gave herself a tip for being her own bartender.

As one should.

Reese Witherspoon packed for the most patriotic trip ever.

As Paulette Bonafonté would say, she looks "like the Fourth of July."

Britney Spears went the old-fashioned route with a shout out and a photo of fireworks.

Happy #4thofJuly!!! ????????????

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Who doesn't love these exploding kaleidoscopes of color?

Gal Gadot brought out her inner child with an inflatable slide.

Wishing you all a safe and happy 4th of July!!

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on

Living the American dream.

Jennifer Lopez looked angelic while dancing with sparklers.

Happy Independence Day!!! ????????????

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Though we aren't 100% sure how she managed to keep her dress from catching fire.

Mariah Carey prepped for an Independence Day show.

Happy 4th of July!! ????????????????#4thofjuly

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Those squeals and whistles are INTENSE.

Chrissy Teigen and John Legend danced with their adorable kids.

They also blew up approximately 100 red, white, and blue beach balls.

Miley Cyrus partied in the U.S.A., obviously.

Is there anything more American than Miley riding on an inflatable eagle with stars and stripes?

Obviously, the red, white, and blue were out in full force for the 4th! Cheers, America.